Vorstand

Präsident
Camenzind Patrick patrick.camenzind@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Vize-Präsident
Achermann Manuel manuel.achermann@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Kassier
Sigrist Rebecca rebecca.sigrist@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Anlässe
Bucher Mario mario.bucher@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Müller Lea lea.mueller@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Aktuar
Stalder Sybille sybille.stalder@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Sportchef
Imgrüth Seppi seppi.imgrueth@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch
Hallenchef
Hafner Andrin andrin.hafner@hcweggis-kuessnacht.ch